CALENDAR

2020-02-20 (Thu) 7-9pmBeer Works, Carbondale CO (with Natalie Spears)
2020-02-07 (Sat)House Concert, Carbondale CO (with Natalie Spears)
2020-03-17 (Tue) 6-8pmGillie’s, Blacksburg VA (solo; old-time jam to follow)
2020-03-19 (Thu) 7-9pmBeer Works, Carbondale CO (with Natalie Spears)
2020-03-20 (Fri) 6-9pmHome Team BBQ, Aspen CO (with Natalie Spears)
2020-03-21 (Sat) 5-7pmKDNK Fundraiser, Carbondale CO (with Natalie Spears)
2020-03-27 (Fri) 6-9pmMarble Distilling, Carbondale CO (with Natalie Spears)
2020-04-03 (Fri) 7-10pmLandmark Cafe, Carbondale CO (with Natalie Spears)
2020-04-19 (Sun) 5-8pmPalisades Restaurant, Eggleston VA (solo)
2020-04-25 (Sat) 8-11pmRoanoke Contra Dance, Catawba VA (dance calling)
2020-04-30 (Thu)Private Event, Moneta VA
2020-05-02Blacksburg Square Dance, Riner VA (with Indian Run Stringband)
2020-05-03 (Sun) 11am-1:30pmInn at Virginia Tech, Blacksburg, VA (solo)
2020-05-08/09 (Fri/Sat)Dare To Be Square DMV, Dumfries VA (dance calling)
2020-05-21 (Thu)Private Event, Moneta VA
2020-05-30 (Sat) 12-2pmBlacksburg Farmer’s Market, Blacksburg, VA
2020-07-17 (Fri) 6-9pmEastern Divide Brewing, Blacksburg VA
2020-07-22 (Wed) 7-9pmMarket Square Jam, Blacksburg, VA (LP Kelly and the Trash Pickers)
2020-07-23 (Thu) 5-7pmInn at Virginia Tech, Blacksburg, VA (solo)
2020-07-24 (Fri) 6-9pmPreston’s at the River Course, Radford, VA (solo)
2020-07-30 (Thu)Private Event, Moneta VA
2020-07-30 (Thu)Private Event, Moneta VA
2020-08-06 (Thu)Private Event, Moneta VA
2020-08-09 (Sun) 11am-1:30pmInn at Virginia Tech, Blacksburg VA (solo)
2020-08-12 (Wed) 7-9pm Market Square Jam, Blacksburg VA (LP Kelly and the Trash Pickers)
2020-08-13 (Thu)Private Event, Moneta VA
2020-08-15 (Sat) 10am-1pmBlacksburg Farmer’s Market, Blacksburg VA
2020-08-16 (Sun) 5:30-8:30pmPalisades Restaurant, Eggleston, VA (solo)
2020-09-03 (Thu)Private Event, Moneta VA
2020-10-15 (Thu)Private Event, Moneta VA
2020-10-17 (Sat)Sinkland Farms Pumpkin Festival, Riner VA
2020-10-18 (Sun)Sinkland Farms Pumpkin Festival, Riner VA
2020-10-29 (Thu)Private Event, Moneta VA
Photo by Rick Krajnyak